आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Magam

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    18 °C

    Humidity

    37

    Wind : From NE at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.25 AM

    Sunset

    5.22 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    18 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    4 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    18 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    5 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Magam

      • 9 Dec, Fri 18 / 4 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 18 / 5 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 12 / 2 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 15 / 2 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 14 / 1 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 13 / 1 °C
      • 15 Dec, Thu 14 / 3 °C
      • 16 Dec, Fri 16 / 3 °C
      • 17 Dec, Sat 14 / 2 °C
      • 18 Dec, Sun 13 / 1 °C

    Comments