Weather in Magam

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Snow
    8 °C

    Humidity

    82

    Wind : From N at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    6.30 PM
  • Today

    Snow
    8 °C

  • Tonight

    Snow
    1 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    8 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    1 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Magam

      • 20 Feb, Thu 8 / 1 °C
      • 21 Feb, Fri 8 / 1 °C
      • 22 Feb, Sat 9 / 1 °C
      • 23 Feb, Sun 8 / 1 °C
      • 24 Feb, Mon 9 / 1 °C
      • 25 Feb, Tue 10 / 0 °C
      • 26 Feb, Wed 11 / 2 °C
      • 27 Feb, Thu 8 / 1 °C
      • 28 Feb, Fri 9 / 2 °C
      • 29 Feb, Sat 11 / 3 °C

    Comments